Looking for Scrum Coaches in Europe

Well, this is not a professional job advert, but maybe I can find some interest.

I am looking for people who look for a contractor job as a Scrum Coach working for boris gloger consulting.

I offer:

Very exiting projects in Germany, Austria, Europe and Brazil. I will you to become a good Scrum Coach.

I expect:

  • A CV that shows clearly that you are self-motivated, that you have run a team as team leader and/or ScrumMaster.
  • You are already a Certified Scrum Practitioner or CSC.
  • You have at least 3 years of professional background in Software Engineering.
  • You speak English and German fluently. Portuguese is a benefit.
  • You have read my book and liked what you have read.

If you do not fullfil not one of the above criteria DO not contact me.

In case you do fulfill and you are interested I am happy to receive your

  1. CV
  2. a letter why you would like to work with me.
  3. a recommendation letter of your boss, or a customer you worked for.

Boris

2 responses to “Looking for Scrum Coaches in Europe

  1. Too bad I don’t speak German, if so, I’d love to work with you.

  2. same for me :-(

Leave a Reply

