Sao Paulo | Brazil | Certified ScrumMaster class | 30 May 2008

Dear Friends, ScrumMasters and Partners,

I will run a public Certified ScrumMaster class in Sao Paulo on Friday 30 of May 2008. It is a two day class. We will end on Saturday around 15:00.

Details about the class schedule can be seen here:

https://borisgloger.backpackit.com/pub/1461966

We will run the class at:

Location: Radisson Hotel Faria Lima


If you wish to register, please sent me an email.

As most of you know, I do not work for SPRiNT iT anymore. So you need to register with me directly. Send me an Email and I will answer within 24hrs. If not it is because I did not receive anything.
I have not yet set up a more professional way for doing the registration, sorry.

It is guaranteed that we will be running this class, as we already have enough participants to run a successful class. (Besides that, unforeseeable reasons like illness, broken legs or something else might hinder me in running this training.)

Please forward this to any of your friends or colleagues who might be interested.

Kind Regards

Boris Gloger

6 responses to “Sao Paulo | Brazil | Certified ScrumMaster class | 30 May 2008

  1. Fabiano Felix Macedo

    Hi!
    Boris, how much will this course? I stay in São Paulo and I would like of to do this course.

    Thanks so much!

  2. Hi, the class is 1200,- Euro. We offer a 10% discount if you bring +4 people for all 5 of you.

  3. Marcus Garcia

    Hi Boris,

    I want to confirm my participation. How to this?

    Thanks!

  4. Boris,

    I want to confirm my participation. I sent you an e-mail but got no answer. Can you check it for me please. Or send me how to confirm my registration to siegfriedk@weg.net
    thanks a lot.
    Zig

  5. Hi, I sent you the details, a minute ago. Cheers. Boris

Leave a Reply

