Advert: Sao Paulo | Certified ScrumMaster class | 30 May

Certified ScrumMaster class in Sao Paulo on Friday 30 of May 2008.  It is a two day class.  We will end on Saturday around 15:00.

Details about the class schedule can be found here:

https://borisgloger.backpackit.com/pub/1461966

We will run the class at the following location: Radisson Hotel Faria Lima


If you wish to register, please sent me an email.

As most of you know, I do not work for SPRiNT iT anymore.  So you need to register with me directly.  Send me an Email and I will answer within 24hrs. If not it is because I did not receive anything.
I have not yet set up a more professional way of doing the registration, sorry.

It is guaranteed that we will be running this class, as we already have enough participants to run a successful class. (Besides that, unforeseeable reasons like illness, broken legs or something else might hinder me in running this training.)

Leave a Reply

