Linz und Wien have 20 new Certified ScrumMaster and 19 new Certified Scrum Product Owner

In the last 4 days I worked with a company in Austria. We had very intensive training days and finally  20 new CSMs and 19 CSPOs have been certified by us.

For me this training was especially challenging because everybody had been training in Scrum for many days and all of them knew my book. So my job was to plant the seed into their minds to shift to Scrum. Based on the feedback I am sure this group now knows what to do.

What I generally do in running internal classes is the following – we start a ScrumMasters Group and we organize the first ScrumMasters Weekly. This group is now in charge of making the change.

Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

