Scrum – Strategic Project Mangement

Scrum Strategic Project Management  

 

 

Scrum Strategic Project Management

I did my first talk via a webinar this week. I was a very interesting experience. You talk and you do not get any feedback. I found it very hard. 

I talked in the Scrum Alliance Webinar Series. I am was very honored to speak in this series as already Hubert Smith, Stacia Broderick, Johanna Rothmann, Glora Morein, Georg Schlitz, Dan Rawsthorn, Doug Shimp and many more famous people have given their presentations there. 

My talk you find below. If you login into the PMI site you will be able to hear the recorded webinar also.

2 responses to “Scrum – Strategic Project Mangement

  1. Very good presentation Boris!

  2. Pingback: BCS Birmingham Talk - 15 October 2008 | Agile Blogs: Blogs for an agile world - thoughts, techniques and talk.

Leave a Reply

