A Comment about my class this week in Hamburg

Hi Boris,

as I saw on your blog you got your flight in time after your amazing CSM-class in Hamburg. It’s still snowing in Germany, so enjoy your stay in Brazil. I’m back in my company the 2nd day and suddenly I see lots of things in each and every office that can be improved dramatically using Scrum and your special instruments. Thanks for answering all my questions – before I attended your class I just knew a lot of it in theory, now I know how I can really use it! And the best is: since you empowered me I’m ready to go😉

One response to “A Comment about my class this week in Hamburg

  1. This is all wrong: B. Gloger is selling wind. SCRUM is nothing but a copy from “The New New Product Development Game”, with absolutely nothing new.

Leave a Reply

