Product Backlog Eisberg

I really like this picture. I stole it from “objectbay Software & Consulting GmbH, in Linz. Andreas Wintersteiger is the originator. Cool!

3 responses to “Product Backlog Eisberg

  1. The original author of the iceberg idea or metapher is Mike Cohn, so all the thanks go to him😉

  2. I was wondering if I could have access to the original file, so I could translate it to Brazilian Portuguese .. How can I contact Andreas and ask for his permission? I tried on the blog, but well, it’s in german and I don’t have a clue …

  3. Allright, it’s translated to Brazilian Portuguese, and available to be viewed at my blog: http://macaubas.com. Thanks to both Boris and Andreas to make it possible!

Leave a Reply

